top of page

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

These community volunteers play a critical roll in the success of the Foundation.  Their dedication and leadership are key to the Foundation's ability to make a positive impact on the community.

Board 9-27-23e.jpg

Officers:  Sarah MacNeill, President,  Stephen Pastore, Vice President,

Brad Johnson, Treasurer,  Jessica Bricker, Secretary

Michael Towne, Seth Whicker, Alan Gunkel, Rick Gentis, Kody Kumfer, and Lu Ann Garton

The responsibilities of the 10-member board include grant allocation, supervision of special projects, and the general operation of the Foundation. The members are appointed at large by a nominating committee of the Board of Directors.

bottom of page